

BARNARD FIRE DISTRICT

GREECE, NY



Norman Gerhard II Chairman Daniel Cappon Vice Chairman Robert Diederich Commissioner John Norris Commissioner David Williams Commissioner

Stephen Andrews Chief Sandy Ballou Deputy Secretary/Treasurer Patricia Morris Secretary/Treasurer

LEGAL NOTICE
Annual Election Barnard Fire District
On December 10, 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Annual Election of the Barnard Fire District, Town of Greece, will take place on December 10, 2024, between the hours of 5:00 PM and 9:00 PM, at the Barnard Fire Station, located at 3084 Dewey Avenue, Town of Greece, to elect one Commissioner for a 5-year term commencing on January 1, 2025, and ending December 31, 2029.

The resident must reside in the Barnard Fire District by November 18^{th} , 2024 and District residents who are registered with the Monroe County Board of Elections on or before November 18^{th} , 2024, shall be eligible to vote.

Candidates for District Office shall file their completed letter of intent with the Secretary of the Barnard Fire District, at the Barnard Fire Station, no later than November 20, 2024.

Patricia A Morris Secretary Board of Fire Commissioners Barnard Fire District